skip to main content

Listen

Read

Watch

Schedules

Programs

Events

Give

Account

Donation Heart Ribbon

ADVERTISEMENT | Become a sponsor today!

Del Mar Summer Concert Series: Pinback

    THIS EVENT IS IN THE PAST!

  • WHEN Friday, August 9, 2013 at 4 p.m.
  • WHERE Del Mar Fairgrounds, 2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard, Del Mar, CA
    Map | Website
  • AGES All ages
  • COST $6 - $20

Come to the Del Mar Racetrack for the Del Mar Summer Concert Series and see Pinback perform live!

Date: Friday, August 9th, 2013

All 12 performances of the Del Mar Summer Concert Series are free for fans attending the races. The Seaside Stage is a non-smoking venue. The Del Mar Seaside Stage is a Festival venue with standing room only so get here early. No reserved seats, standing room only so get here early. Concert starts after the races.

Please Note: Admission after the last race for the concert only is $20.

Concert Schedule:
Fri, Jul 19 - The B-52s
Fri, Jul 26 - Fitz And The Tantrums
Sat, Jul 27 - Sammy Hagar & The Wabos
Sun, Jul 28 - Los Tucanes de Tijuana
Fri, Aug 2 - Iration
Sun, Aug 4 - Larry Hernandez
Fri, Aug 9 - Pinback
Fri, Aug 16 - Steel Pulse
Sat, Aug 17 - Weezer
Fri, Aug 23 - Special Guest
Fri, Aug 30 - Special Guest
Sat, Aug 31 - Reggae Fest featuring Ziggy Marley

Concert Parking is $20 (Racetrack parking before the final race is run is $10) No overnight parking available.

Location: Del Mar Racetrack, 2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd Del Mar, CA 92014 Google Maps

Pinback - Good to Sea from Magicpantz Films on Vimeo.

Image of Pinback, who will be performing at the Del Mar Racetrack on August 9th, 2013. Courtesy of Pinback.

Above: Image of Pinback, who will be performing at the Del Mar Racetrack on August 9th, 2013. Courtesy of Pinback.

Categories

Related links

Submit a correction for this event

ADVERTISEMENT | Become a sponsor today!