Skip to main content
Your San Diego Arts Connection

SUPPORT PROVIDED BY

ADVERTISEMENT | Become a sponsor today!

Book Launch Happy Hour With Danielle Teller

In the vein of Wicked and The Woodcutter, Danielle Teller's new novel is a luminous re-imagining of a classic tale, the "evil" stepmother.

We all know the story of Cinderella. Or do we?

Join us in the Mary Hollis Clark Conference Center behind the Shop to celebrate the launch of "All the Ever Afters" with a casual happy hour style event.

Light refreshments will be served and there will be a cash bar for wine.

This event is FREE and open to the public but your RSVP is encouraged. RSVP now!

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending.

Cover of Danielle Teller's novel, "All the Ever Afters."

Above: Cover of Danielle Teller's novel, "All the Ever Afters."

Categories

Related links

Submit a correction for this event

ADVERTISEMENT | Become a sponsor today!