skip to main content

Listen

Read

Watch

Schedules

Programs

Events

Give

Account

Donation Heart Ribbon

San Diego State University

Photo of this place

San Diego State University is the oldest and largest higher education institution in the San Diego region. Since it was founded in 1897, the university has grown to become a nationally ranked research university. Each year, SDSU provides more than 35,000 students with the opportunity to participate in an academic curriculum distinguished by direct contact with faculty and an increasing international emphasis, preparing them for a global future.

SDSU is an active partner with the San Diego community and administers more than 75 programs in the areas of arts and culture, business and economic development, community-based learning, health, public safety and technology.

Upcoming events at San Diego State University

Aztec Science Camp

Date Monday, July 13, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Cost $245 - $295 buy tickets
Age limit All ages
Event Time Category

Aztec Science Camp

Tuesday, Jul. 14
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Wednesday, Jul. 15
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Thursday, Jul. 16
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Friday, Jul. 17
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Monday, Jul. 20
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Tuesday, Jul. 21
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Wednesday, Jul. 22
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Thursday, Jul. 23
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Aztec Science Camp

Friday, Jul. 24
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Family

Past events