skip to main content

Listen

Read

Watch

Schedules

Programs

Events

Give

Account

Donation Heart Ribbon

UC San Diego: Rady School of Management

Photo of this place

The mission of the Rady School of Management is to educate ethical leaders for innovation-driven organizations. Our values are innovation, impact, collaboration, integrity and risk taking.

The Rady School of Management at the University of California, San Diego educates global leaders for innovation-driven organizations. A leading professional school within one of the top-ranked institutions in the U.S. for higher education and research, the Rady School offers a Full-Time MBA program and a FlexMBA program for working professionals.

UC San Diego’s lineage includes 16 Nobel laureates (former and current faculty) and eight MacArthur Foundation award recipients. The Rady School is at the nexus of this research, development and innovation — it underlies our curriculum and our academic model.

The Rady School has a special interest in the life sciences and technology sectors, which are revolutionizing business and the world. We offer focus on industry sectors where innovation is critical to organizational success.

Upcoming events at UC San Diego: Rady School of Management

may 3

Decision Making Models For Managers

Date Tuesday, May 3, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Cost $750 buy tickets
Age limit All ages
Event Time Category

360° Effectiveness: Influence And Impact

Wednesday, May. 11
8 a.m. – noon Lectures

Navigating Modern Marketing

Wednesday, May. 18
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Navigating Modern Marketing

Thursday, May. 19
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Navigating Modern Marketing

Friday, May. 20
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Advanced Public Speaking For Executives

Tuesday, May. 24
8 a.m. – noon Lectures

Leading Across Generations

Wednesday, May. 25
8 a.m. – noon Lectures

Genius Games: Breaking Cognitive Barriers

Wednesday, May. 25
8 a.m. – noon Lectures

Communicating In The Workplace

Thursday, May. 26
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures
Event Time Category

Project Management: Leadership For Turbulent Times

Wednesday, Jun. 1
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Excel II

Tuesday, Jun. 7
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Compassion In The Workplace

Wednesday, Jun. 29
8 a.m. – noon Lectures
Event Time Category

Biotech Demystified: The Science Behind The Business

Monday, Sep. 12
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Biotech Demystified: The Science Behind The Business

Tuesday, Sep. 13
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Biotech Demystified: The Science Behind The Business

Wednesday, Sep. 14
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures
Event Time Category

Center For Leadership Assessment

Tuesday, Oct. 4
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Lectures

Past events