Skip to main content

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

Fall Concert Series: Hausmann Quartet

On August 26th starting at 2:30pm, come to the San Diego Central Library for the Fall Concert Series.

Performing on the 26th is: Hausmann Quartet (Isaac Allen and Eric Chin, violins; Angela Choong, viola; Jeremiah Shaw, cello)
- Hugo Wolf, Italian Serenade
- Joseph Haydn, String Quartet Op. 74, No. 3, G Minor, “The Rider”
- Sergey Prokofiev, String Quartet No. 2, Op. 92, F Major.

For more information, visit

Location: San Diego Central Library 820 E street San Diego, CA 92101 Google Map

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending.


Submit a correction for this event

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!