Skip to main content

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

The Ella Quartet At The Central Library

Ella Quartet, a stellar ensemble of musicians from San Diego Symphony’s string section, will present the inaugural concert at the new San Diego Central Library.

The performers will be Jisun Yang, 1st violin and Assistant Concertmaster; Julia Pautz, 2nd violin; Gareth Zehngut, viola; and Marcia Bookstein, cello. The program will feature Joseph Haydn’s String Quartet in G Major, Op. 77, No. 1 and Sergey Prokofiev’s String Quartet No. 2 in F Major, Op. 92.

Location: New Central Public Library, 330 Park Blvd (at 11th Ave. & Park Blvd.) San Diego, CA Google Map

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending.


Related links

Submit a correction for this event

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!