Skip to main content

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

Winter/Spring Concert Series: Argus Quartet

Argus Quartet (Jason Issokson and Clara Kim, violins; Diana Wade, viola; Joann Whang, cello)

Benjamin Britten, String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25
Antonín Dvořák, String Quartet No. 14 in A-Flat Major, Op. 105

Central Public Library
330 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101
Google Map

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending.

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!