Skip to main content

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

Who In The World Is Carmen San Diego?

    THIS EVENT IS IN THE PAST!

  • WHEN Friday, January 15, 2021 at 4 p.m.
  • WHERE Virtual
    Map
  • AGES All ages
  • COST $10

This virtual burlesque show is based on the video game and television series surrounding the mysterious character of Carmen San Diego, notorious Latina thief - especially of world monuments for educational purposes.

The question everyone usually asks is, "WHERE is Carmen San Diego?", but for this, we'll be exploring the question of "WHO is Carmen San Diego?" This character-centric performance will be hosted by Rolan Critz who will act as the MC, going through a "lineup" of various Carmens using different aliases. In the end, will we discover Carmen's true identity? Or will she give investigators the slip once again?

A link to the show will be emailed to ticket holders at 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) on January 15.

This show will be available to ticket holders until 11:30 p.m. EST (8:30 p.m. PST) on January 23, after which the show link will cease to work.

Please do not share the show link with people who have not purchased tickets. Please do tip your performers. Tipping information will be viewable on screen during each performer's act.

Featuring: Fran Sparklypants, Peter Panic, The Dish Delish, John James, Batsy Sinclair, Vena Kahlo, Kitty Brooks, JudyAnn Foxe, Kevlar B. Lightning, Dulce D'Jour, Rye, Renaissance Noir, and Rockabilly Roxie!

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending. Check local COVID-19 restrictions and updates.

Categories

Related links

Submit a correction for this event

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!