Skip to main content

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

Yiddish Yoga

    THIS EVENT IS IN THE PAST!

  • WHEN Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 10 a.m.
  • WHERE Virtual
    Map
  • AGES All ages
  • COST $10

Enjoy a 45-minute New Year´s yoga flow (combined with Yiddish vocabulary) that helps you to relax your neck and shoulders, and to acknowledge your achievements. English translation is available.

Sunday, January 17, 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. in the UK, 7 p.m. in most of Europe, 8 p.m. in Israel)

Please RSVP to tanya.y@yaaana.com, the Zoom link is available upon registration. Cost of the class is $10.

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending. Check local COVID-19 restrictions and updates.

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!