Skip to main content
KPBS arts banner graphic

SUPPORT PROVIDED BY

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!

Spreckels Organ Concert Webcast & Live Chat

From the Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park (San Diego), experience the world’s largest outdoor musical instrument! Inspiring, weekly online webcasts include music for everyone from Bach to Rock, Early Music to Contemporary, Classical to Broadway starring International Concert Organist, and San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez. Join a simultaneous, bilingual Live Chat with Ramírez and music lovers from across the globe. Webcasts stream online every Sunday at 2 p.m. California, 5 p.m. New York, 10 p.m. London, 23:00 Madrid, or online up to 48 hours after the live webcast is over.

For more information, visit the event homepage.

Dates and times of events are subject to change without notice. Always check the event organizer's website for the most updated schedule before attending.

SPONSORSHIP | Become a sponsor today!